Pavillon de l'Ermitage

Square Debrousse - 148 rue Bagnolet - 75020 Paris

Père-Lachaise - Ménilmontant - 20e Bezirk


This elegant monument was built between 1723 and 1727 is the only remnant of the Bagnolet domain, which was the property of the Duchess of Orleans - daughter of Louis XIV and the Marquise de Montespan. It was located on the edge of the estate.Its Regency style is unique within its genre. The three rooms open to the public are decorated with "grisaille" paintings and "Greek" decor. The pavilion can be seen today in the Square Debrousse, located between the Père Lachaise cemetery and the Porte de Bagnolet.


  • Louis XIV

Preise und Konditionen

Geführte Besichtigung

Guided tours for individuals every other Saturday from the end of March to the end of July.


Open to groups on request from 10 people.

Akzeptierte Zahlungsweisen

  • CB/Visa
  • Eurocard/Mastercard

Zeiten und Dauer der Schließung

Montag, Dienstag, Mittwoch, Donnerstag, Freitag, Samstag


Open to the public on the occasion of national events (Rendez-vous in the garden, European Heritage Days ...). Check the opening periods beforehand on the website and on the Facebook page or by sending an email to

Voir la carte

Pavillon de l'Ermitage

Square Debrousse - 148 rue Bagnolet
75020 Paris
Tel.. +33 (0) 1 40 24 15 95

  • U-Bahn - Porte de Bagnolet
  • Straßenbahn - Porte de Bagnolet
  • Bus - 57, 76

Monument im gleichen Viertel: Père-Lachaise - Ménilmontant

Monument im gleichen Arrondissement: 20. Arrondissement

Monument in Paris Umgebung: Monument

Buchen sie eine Aktivität

Sehen Sie unsere Angebote an